2017 Committee

In accordance with QSC rules, a new committee was elected at the 2017 AGM held on 19 May at the Occidental Hotel in Sydney.

Full details of the new committee will be added to the website soon.

 Official  Name

 Contact Email

 President  Stephen Laws  contact Stephen
 Vice-President  Robert Rosenbaum  contact Robert
 Secretary  Ross Downes  contact Ross
 Treasurer  Rob Tassini  contact Rob
 Public Officer Peter Asplin  contact Peter
 Publicity Officer  Brooke Crowe  contact Brooke 
 Race Director and Ski Race Captain  Peter Asplin  contact Peter
 Snowboard Race Captain  Brooke Crowe  contact Brooke
 Domestic Trip Coordinator  Ross Downes  contact Ross
 International Trip Coordinator  Michelle Blair Contact Michelle
 Website Coordinators  John Scott / Robert Rosenbaum  contact John or Robert
 Social Coordinator  Stacey Bannon contact Stacey
 Recruitment Coordinator  Michelle Blair  contact Michelle
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software